Skip to content


Board of Directors

Total South Africa’s Board of Directors has a diversity of individual skills, collective experience and expertise in the broad-based business sectors within which it operates. The Board, chaired by Dolly Mokgatle comprises 11 members and meets at least four times per annum to give the company strategic direction.


Board of directors

TOTAL South Africa Board members 2018

Left to right standing:

Patrick Waechter; Neville Williams; Sipho Mseleku;

Pierre-Yves Sachet; Natachia Moorgas; Oliver Devouassoux

Left to right sitting:

Lawrence Mulaudzi; Qetello Zeka; Stanislas Mittelman;

Dolly Mokgatle; Raymond Ndlovu



Executive Committee

The Executive Committee, headed by the Managing Director & CEO, Pierre-Yves Sachet, is responsible for implementing Board directives; for steering the company towards meeting its strategic objectives and carrying out the day-to-day business.